Jessie Lee Dyson Sr. Jessie Lee Dyson Sr., 74, passed away April 21, 2016. He was born to George and Clara Dell Dyson...

OBITUARIES Sammie C. Eaves Sammie C. Eaves, 80, of West Memphis passed away at home Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016. She was preceded in death by...

OBITUARIES Henry Edward Johnson, Sr. Henry Edward Johnson, Sr., 92, of West Memphis, passed away Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at his residence. Visitation is scheduled for...

OBITUARIES Elma Howard Elma Howard, 97, of West Memphis, died Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016, in Regional One Health, Memphis. Visitation Friday, Sept....

OBITUARIES Mark Hopkins, 54, of Horseshoe Lake, passed away Friday, Sept. 30, 2016 at his residence. Services are today at 4 p.m. at...

OBITUARIES Paul Dennis Paul Dennis, 52, of West Memphis, passed away Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016, at Methodist University Hospital. Visitation is scheduled for Friday from...

OBITUARIES Katherine Cannon Katherine Cannon, 84, of West Memphis, died Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016, in her home. Visitation Friday, Feb. 5, from 6 to 8...

OBITUARIES Milton Lee Brown, 64, of Milwaukee, Wisconsin formerly of West Memphis, died Thursday, May 26, 2016, in Ozaukee, Wisconsin. Visitation Friday,...

OBITUARIES Anna Lovise Blackman, 90, of West Memphis, passed away Monday, May 16, 2016, in Memphis. She was a homemaker. Visitation is scheduled...

OBITUARY Lawrence Owens Lawrence Owens, 74, of Hughes, died Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016 in his home. Memorial Services will be held...