OBITUARIES J.W. Altman J.W. Altman, 86, of Hughes, passed away on Friday, April 29, 2016. He was born on Nov. 16, 1929 to Harvey and Lillie Altman...

OBITUARIES Floyce D. “Gator” Gatewood, 72, of West Memphis passed away Monday, Sept. 19, 2016. He was born May 24, 1944, in Marked...

OBITUARY Lois M. Jeffries Lois M. Jeffries, 68, of West Memphis, died Sunday, March 13. Visitation Friday, March 18, from 6 to 8 p.m., in the...

OBITUARIES Augusta Fisher, of Turrell, who celebrated her 110th birthday on Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016, died on Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016, in...

OBITUARIES Ethel Coleman Ethel Coleman, 84, of Marion, died Monday, Feb. 15, 2016 in Methodist University Hospital. Visitation Friday, Feb. 19th from 6...

OBITUARIES Michael Anthony Campbell, “Big Mike”, 54, of West Memphis, passed away on Wednesday, June 1, 2016. He is preceded in death...

OBITUARIES George Hampton, Jr. George Hampton, Jr., 74, of West Memphis died Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016, at Methodist Hospice. Visitation will be Friday, Feb. 19,...

Elder Lonnie Tlimer Elder Lonnie Turner, 60, of West Memphis, passed away Monday, March 7, 2016, at Methodist University Hospital. Visitation is scheduled...

OBITUARIES Martha Ann Gilmer Martha Ann Gilmer, 50, of West Memphis, passed away Tuesday, March 8, 2016, in Marion. Visitation is scheduled for Friday from...

OBITUARY Kerensa “Keren” Poindexter, 49, of Marion passed away Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016. She was preceded in death by her aunt, Lilly...