OBITUARIES Willie Mae Davidson, 84, of Hughes, died Monday, Sept. 27, 2016, in her home. Service Saturday, Oct. 1, at 1 p.m., in...

OBITUARIES Janice “Jan” Lynn Naylor Burton Janice “Jan” Lynn Naylor Burton, 68, of Marion, passed away Friday, Feb. 26, 2016. She was employed with Nationwide/Wausau...

OBITUARIES Jacob Jeffery Albers Jacob Jeffery Albers, age 59, of West Memphis passed away on Sunday, April 24, 2016, after a brief illness. He was born...

Glen Woodruff Glen Woodruff, 68, of Bartlett, passed away on Monday, Jan. 18, 2016. The family will gather to receive friends on Wednesday, Jan. 20,...

OBITUARIES Ora Dell Austin Ora Dell Austin, 90, of Proctor, died Sunday, April 17, 2016, in Salisbury, North Carolina. Visitation Friday, April 22 from 5...

OBITUARIES Dorothy (Harris) Atkins Dorothy Atkins, 82, of Joliet, Illinois, formerly of Blytheville, passed away on Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016. She retired from St. Joseph...

Jessie Lee Dyson Sr. Jessie Lee Dyson Sr., 74, passed away April 21, 2016. He was born to George and Clara Dell Dyson...

OBITUARIES Ethel Coleman Ethel Coleman, 84, of Marion, died Monday, Feb. 15, 2016 in Methodist University Hospital. Visitation Friday, Feb. 19th from 6...

Juanita C. White Juanita C. White, 85, bom April 26, 1930, passed away Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016 in Marked Tree. Formerly of Earle, she is preceded...

OBITUARIES Shirley A. Baser, 79, of Horn Lake, Mississippi passed away on Tuesday, May 17, 2016. She is survived by her husband,...