Jessie Lee Dyson Sr. Jessie Lee Dyson Sr., 74, passed away April 21, 2016. He was born to George and Clara Dell Dyson...

OBITUARIES Linda Michelle Gladney, 53, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of West Memphis, passed away on Wednesday, April 27, 2016, in Dallas. Visitation is...

OBITUARIES Magdaline Tunson Boatman, 93, of West Memphis, died Monday, April 25, 2016, in Willowbend at Marion Care Home. Visitation Friday, May 6...

OBITUARIES J.W. Altman J.W. Altman, 86, of Hughes, passed away on Friday, April 29, 2016. He was born on Nov. 16, 1929 to Harvey and Lillie Altman...

OBITUARIES Mildred V. Hall, 87 of Springdale died Monday, April 25, 2016, in Springdale. She was born November 12, 1928 in Lepanto, Arkansas...

Obituaries Barbara Ann Adams Barbara Ann Adams, 54, of Sierra Vista, Arizona, formerly of Hughes, passed away Tuesday, April 19, 2016, in Sierra Vista. Visitation...

OBITUARIES Jacob Jeffery Albers Jacob Jeffery Albers, age 59, of West Memphis passed away on Sunday, April 24, 2016, after a brief illness. He was born...

OBITUARY Fannie M. Moody Fannie M. Moody, 75, of Marion, passed away Saturday, April 16, 2016, at Methodist University Hospital. Visitation tonight from...

OBITUARIES Ora Dell Austin Ora Dell Austin, 90, of Proctor, died Sunday, April 17, 2016, in Salisbury, North Carolina. Visitation Friday, April 22 from 5...

OBITUARIES Henry Edward Johnson, Sr. Henry Edward Johnson, Sr., 92, of West Memphis, passed away Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at his residence. Visitation is scheduled for...