Betty Geane Wann Betty Geane Wann, 77, of West Memphis, passed away Saturday, March 5, 2016, in Sumterville, Florida. She is survived...

OBITUARIES Dorothy (Harris) Atkins Dorothy Atkins, 82, of Joliet, Illinois, formerly of Blytheville, passed away on Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016. She retired from St. Joseph...

OBITUARIES Betty D. Boozer Betty D. Boozer, 72, of Batesville, formerly of Horseshoe Lake died Saturday, March 5, 2016, in Batesville. Mrs. Boozer was a...

OBITUARIES Dora Davis of Marion passed away Sunday, May 8, 2016 at her residence. Visitation is scheduled for Friday from 6 to 8...

OBITUARIES Katherine Cannon Katherine Cannon, 84, of West Memphis, died Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016, in her home. Visitation Friday, Feb. 5, from 6 to 8...

OBITUARIES Mr. Ira Jean Coleman Mr. Ira Jean Coleman, 66, of West Memphis, passed away Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016, in Detroit, Michigan. Visitation...

OBITUARIES Betty Ann Chadwick Betty Ann Chadwick, 67, of Joiner passed away Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016. She was born to William Homer Chadwick and Leva...

OBITUARIES Barbara Ray Booker Barbara Ray Booker, 67, of Hughes, died Monday, April 4, 2016, in her home. Visitation Saturday, from 10 to 11 a.m....

OBITUARIES Floyce D. “Gator” Gatewood, 72, of West Memphis passed away Monday, Sept. 19, 2016. He was born May 24, 1944, in Marked...

OBITUARY Ida Merle Schilling Sartini Ida Merle Schilling Sartini, 86, of Terry, Mississippi passed away Sunday, April 3, 2016. She was a dedicated wife, mother, and...