Betty Geane Wann Betty Geane Wann, 77, of West Memphis, passed away Saturday, March 5, 2016, in Sumterville, Florida. She is survived...

Jessie Lee Dyson Sr. Jessie Lee Dyson Sr., 74, passed away April 21, 2016. He was born to George and Clara Dell Dyson...

OBITUARIES Tharon Wayne Nooner, 90, of West Memphis died Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016 at his home in West Memphis. Mr. Nooner was...

OBITUARIES Jacob Jeffery Albers Jacob Jeffery Albers, age 59, of West Memphis passed away on Sunday, April 24, 2016, after a brief illness. He was born...

OBITUARIES George Hampton, Jr. George Hampton, Jr., 74, of West Memphis died Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016, at Methodist Hospice. Visitation will be Friday, Feb. 19,...

OBITUARY Lois M. Jeffries Lois M. Jeffries, 68, of West Memphis, died Sunday, March 13. Visitation Friday, March 18, from 6 to 8 p.m., in the...

OBITUARIES Janice “Jan” Lynn Naylor Burton Janice “Jan” Lynn Naylor Burton, 68, of Marion, passed away Friday, Feb. 26, 2016. She was employed with Nationwide/Wausau...

OBITUARIES James C. “Jimbo” Hale, Jr. James C. Hale, Jr., 78 of Proctor died Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016, at St. Francis Hospital in Memphis, Tennessee....

OBITUARIES Katherine Cannon Katherine Cannon, 84, of West Memphis, died Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016, in her home. Visitation Friday, Feb. 5, from 6 to 8...

OBITUARIES Robert Addison Robert Addison, 97, of Marion, died Friday, Feb. 5, 2016. Visitation Friday, Feb. 12th from 6 to 8 p.m. in the Anthony Funeral...